The Executive Board

Dr. Victoria J. Gray, Founder & President

Bishop Elijah Gray, III, Senior Vice-President & Ministry Covering

Mr.Maurice Jael Gray, Vice-President

Apostle Larry D. Sims, Administrator

Dr. Angela Y. Brooks, Administrative Assistant

Pastor Tiffany LaMeia Gray-Acklin, Treasurer/CFO

Minister Emmitt Goode, III, Assistant Treasurer/FO

Minister Maurice Terelle Gray

Minister Marquis Jermaine Gray

Minister Shundalia Meadows

VGM Staff

Minister Ola Kate Goode

Minister Kerry Meadows

Minister Anita Andrews

© Copyright 2020 Dr. Victoria Gray Ministries, All Rights Reserved

Victoria Gray Ministries is birthed out of the heart of

Harvest Time Outreach Ministries Church

which is a non-denominational church under the guidance of

Higher Ground Always Abounding Assemblies, Inc.

Dr. Sherman Watkins - Founder/Prelate     Bishop T.D. Jakes - 1st Vice Prelate    Bishop Glen Staples - 2nd Vice Prelate